Meet the people who keep the various departments and administration running smoothly.

Anna Malczyk

Academic Manager

Siphokazi Mngxunyeni

Raymond Ackerman Academy Manager

Janine Ahlers

Centre for Coaching Director | Senior Lecturer

Juanita Booth

Operations Manager

Karo Wilson

Finance Manager

Kosheek Sewchurran

Executive MBA Director | Associate Professor

Kumeshnee West

Executive Education Director

Lynn De Villiers

Admissions Manager

Mary Lister

Library Manager

Mlenga Jere

Associate Professor

Morea Josias

Head of Alumni Relations and Careers Services

Nicholas Biekpe

Director of DEFIC & Development Finance Programmes | Professor

Anton Eberhard

Director of MIRA | Emeritus Professor

Dr Elanca Shelley

PGDip Course Convenor | Senior Lecturer

Kutlwano Ramaboa

Deputy Director of the UCT GSB | Senior Lecturer

Nerice Barnabas

International Relations Manager

Rayner Canning

Business Development Director

Sean Gossel

Assistant Deputy Director | Research Director | Associate Professor

Kurt April

Allan Gray Chair | Professor

Willie du Plooy

Senior IT Manager

Richard Chivaka

HOD Spark Health | Associate Professor

Segran Nair

Open Academic Programmes Director

Mikael Samuelsson

Solution Space Director | Associate Professor

Warren Nilsson

MPhil Director | Associate Professor