Contact Details per Department

 
GSB Admissions 

Open Academic Programmes - EMBA, MBA, MCom in Development Finance, MPhil in Inclusive Innovation, CEMS Masters International Management, PGDip in Management and PGDip in Development Finance.

Phone Numbers:

+27 (0)21 406 1338/9
+27 (0)21 406 1491
+27 (0)21 406 1175
Fax:  +27 (0)21 421 5693

Email: admissions@gsb.uct.ac.za  

Executive Education Short Courses  

Tarryn Mentoor – Client Liaison Officer
Phone: +27 (0)21 406 1601
Email: tarryn.mentoor@gsb.uct.ac.za

Executive Education Customized Programmes

Email: bdu@gsb.uct.ac.za

Derek Naude
Phone: +27 (0)21 406 1349
Email: derek.naude@gsb.uct.ac.za

Ettienne Mostert
Phone: +27 (0)21 406 1572
Email: ettienne.mostert@gsb.uct.ac.za

Jacob Makgato
"Tel: +27 71 270 8304 / +27(0) 10 013 0394
Email: jacob.makgato@gsb.uct.ac.za
Based at our corporate training centre in Johannesburg

Colvin Breda
Email: colvin.breda@gsb.uct.ac.za

Kaihn Muller
Email: kaihn.muller@gsb.uct.ac.za

GSB Alumni

Tel: +27 (0)21 406 1618
Fax: +27 (0)21 406 1464
Email: alumni@gsb.uct.ac.za

GSB Careers Services

Tel: +27 (0)21 406 1641
Fax: +27 (0)21 406 1070
Email: careers@gsb.uct.ac.za

GSB Library

Tel: +27 (0)21 406 1331
Fax: +27 (0)21 406 1130
Email: library@gsb.uct.ac.za