Contact details per department


 

General Enquiries

Phone (local):  0860 828 472
Phone (International):  +27 21 406 1111

Physical address

Graduate School of Business, Breakwater Campus, 9 Portswood Road, Green Point, 8001, Cape Town, South Africa

GSB Admissions 

Phone Numbers:
+27 (0)21 406 1338/9
+27 (0)21 406 1491
+27 (0)21 406 1175
Fax:  +27 (0)21 421 5693
Email: admissions@gsb.uct.ac.za 

Open Academic Programmes - EMBA, MBA, MCom in Development Finance, MPhil in Inclusive Innovation and PGDip

Phone Numbers:
+27 (0)21 406 1338/9
+27 (0)21 406 1491
+27(0) 21 406 1175
Fax:  +27 (0)21 421 5693
Email: admissions@gsb.uct.ac.za


Executive Education Short Courses  

Phone (local):  0860 828 472
Phone (International):  +27 (0)21 406 1111

Executive Education Customised Programmes

BDU@gsb.uct.ac.za 

Derek Naude
Phone: +27 (0)21 406 1349
Email: derek.naude@gsb.uct.ac.za / BDU@gsb.uct.ac.za

Ettienne Mostert
Phone: +27 (0)21 406 1572
Email: ettienne.mostert@gsb.uct.ac.za / BDU@gsb.uct.ac.za 


Corporate Training Centre - Johannesburg

Jacob Makgato
Tel: +27 71 270 8304 / +27(0) 10 013 0394
Email: Jacob.makgato@gsb.uct.ac.za


Media Enquries

For media enquries, please contact Rothko:

Michelle Ford
Email: michelle@rothko.co.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 448 9457


Marketing Queries

Email: engage@gsb.uct.ac.za
Phone (local): 0860 828 472
Phone (International): +27 (0)21 406 1111


GSB Alumni

Tel: +27 (0)21 406 1618
Fax: +27 (0)21 406 1464
Email: alumni@gsb.uct.ac.za

 

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

Events

Attend one of our fascinating and informative events and engage with thought leaders from across South Africa.

Information Sessions

An opportunity to meet the GSB recruitment team and alumni, and have all your course-related questions answered.

Our Credentials

We are committed to making business better