`
 

Contact details per department


 

General Enquiries

Tel: 0860 UCTGSB (828472)

Intl: +27 21 406 1922

Physical address

Graduate School of Business, Breakwater Campus, 9 Portswood Road, Green Point, 8001, Cape Town, South Africa


GSB Admissions 

Phone: +27 21 406 1338/9
           +27 21 406 1491
           +27 21 406 1175
Fax:     +27 21 421 5693
Email: admissions@gsb.uct.ac.za 

Open Academic Programmes - EMBA, MBA, MCom in Development Finance, MPhil in Inclusive Innovation and PGDip

Phone: +27 21 406 1338/9
           +27 21 406 1491
           +27 21 406 1175
Fax:     +27 21 421 5693
Email: admissions@gsb.uct.ac.za


Executive Education Short Courses  

Phone: +27 (0)21 406 1911
Email: execed@gsb.uct.ac.za

Executive Education Customised Programmes

Carla Le Roux
Phone: +27 (0)21 406 1473
Email: carla.leroux@gsb.uct.ac.za / BDU@gsb.uct.ac.za

Derek Naude
Phone: +27 (0)21 406 1349
Email: derek.naude@gsb.uct.ac.za / BDU@gsb.uct.ac.za

Ettienne Mostert
Phone: +27 (0)21 406 1572
Email: ettienne.mostert@gsb.uct.ac.za / BDU@gsb.uct.ac.za


Media Enquries

For media enquries, please contact Rothko:

Michelle Ford

Email: michelle@rothko.co.za
Tel: +27 21 448 9457


Marketing Queries

Leigh Richards

Email: leigh.richards@gsb.uct.ac.za
Tel: 0860 UCT GSB (828 472)


GSB Alumni

Tel: +27 (0)21 406-1321
Fax: +27 (0)21 406-1464
Email: alumni@gsb.uct.ac.za

 

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

Events

Attend one of our fascinating and informative events and engage with thought leaders from across South Africa.

UCT GSB Scholarships

Scholarship opportunities for 2018 GSB applicants

Our Credentials

We are committed to making business better